Events

Events

2nd EPIPHANY OF LIGHT CEREMONY

Join Online or In-Person

Albuquerque, NM
Vancouver, WA
Broadalbin, NY

Sunday . February 11
10 AM PST. 11 AM MST. 12 PM CST. 1 PM EST

 

You are invited to have the extraordinary experience of being in a Divine Dialogue with a channeled Master Light Presence on Sunday, February 11th from 10am-12pm (PST).

You will receive the Epiphany Light Blessing and learn how to invoke the power and grace of Epiphany Light into every area of your Life.

Please do not hesitate to bring all your Relations to join you in receiving the Grace for the New Year as well.

Join us online or one of our local gatherings.


Requested Love Offering 
$25 per event

REGISTER HERE


In-Person Locations:

NEW YORK
250 Chase Vly (use Valley for GPS) Road
Broadalbin, NY 12025

NEW MEXICO
223 14th St. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102

 WASHINGTON
119 NW 49th Circle
Vancouver, WA 98663