EVENTS

EVENTS

EPIPHANY OF LIGHT CEREMONY

Join Online or In-Person

Albuquerque, NM
Vancouver, WA
Broadalbin, NY

Sunday . January 21
10 AM PST. 11 AM MST. 12 PM CST. 1 PM EST

 

We heartfully welcome all Spiritual Devotees of the East Coast and our Global Community into a Nourishing Ceremony.

The Channeled Presence of Divine Mother will Grace us with the Blessing of Experiencing our Life Moments as Miraculous Epiphanies and Revelations.


Requested Love Offering 
$25 per event

REGISTER HERE


In-Person Locations:

NEW YORK
250 Chase Vly (use Valley for GPS) Road
Broadalbin, NY 12025

NEW MEXICO
223 14th St. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102

 WASHINGTON
119 NW 49th Circle
Vancouver, WA 98663


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *